Lokale Aktionsbündnisse

Ihre lokalen Aktionsbündnisse erreichen Sie über folgende Ansprechpartner:

Landkreis oder kreisfreie Stadt

Vorname

Nachname

E-Mail

Oberbayern

Stadt Ingolstadt Christian Höbusch christian.hoebusch@gruene-ingolstadt.de
Stadt München Katharina Schulze email@katharina-schulze.de
Stadt Rosenheim Maria Noichl maria.noichl@cablenet.de
Altötting Elmar Wibmer elle-gika@t-online.de
Bad Tölz – Wolfratshausen Paul Wildenauer p.wildenauer@t-online.de
Berchtesgadender Land Michael Koller michael.koller@plg-berchtesgaden.de
Dachau Ingolf Schartel ingolf.schartel@t-online.de
Ebersberg Doris Rauscher post@doris-rauscher.de
Eichstätt Elisabeth Schinagl elisabeth.schinagl@mnet-online.de
Erding Helga Stieglmeier helga.stieglmeier@gruene-erding.de
Freising Susanne Günther sg@mnet-mail.de
Fürstenfeldbruck Gottfried Obermair gottfried.obermair@web.de
Garmisch-Partenkirchen Christoph Köglmayr chris.koeglmayr@gmail.com
Landsberg am Lech Detlef Daeke Detlef.Daeke@Gruene-Landsberg.de
Miesbach Thomas Mandl thomas.mandl@me.com
Mühldorf Frank Zimmermann kontakt@piraten-muehldorf.de
Landkreis München Ruth Busl ruthbusl@t-online.de
Neuburg-Schrobenhausen Christoph Kalkowski christoph.kalkowski@jfw-bayern.de
Pfaffenhofen a. d. Ilm Claudia Jung cj@fw-paf.de
Landkreis Rosenheim Maria Noichl maria.noichl@cablenet.de
Starnberg Martina Neubauer Martina-neubauer@web.de
   Aktionsbündnis Gauting Stefan Berchtold Berchtold@fussberg.de
Traunstein Helga Mandl helga.mandl@gruene-traunstein.de
Weilheim-Schongau Matthias Demmel demmel.matthias@t-online.de

Niederbayern

Stadt Landshut Carina Greil jutta.widmann@fw-landtag.de
Stadt Passau Günther Ruffing buergerbuero@bernhard-roos.de
Stadt Straubing Erhard Grundl info@erhardgrundl.de
Deggendorf Dr. Georg Meiski georg@meiski.de
Dingolfing Anton Reicheneder anton.reicheneder@t-online.de
Freyung-Grafenau Peter Kaspar peter-kaspar@t-online.de
Kelheim Jörg Nowy joerg.nowy@t-online.de
Landkreis Landshut Johannes Landes j.landes@hubert-aiwanger.de
Landkreis Passau Stephan Bauer buero@eike-hallitzky.de
Regen Georg Rudolf Stadler grstadler@gmx.de
Rottal-Inn Marion C. Winter mcwinter@ymail.com
Straubing-Bogen

Oberpfalz

Stadt Amberg Dr. Klaus Ebenburger drebenburger.klaus@t-online.de
Stadt Regensburg Andreas Schmal andreas.schmal@dgb.de
Weiden Herbert Schmid schmid-weiden@t-online.de
Amberg-Sulzbach Hans Klann hans.klann@gmx.net
Cham Engelbert Hierold ehierold@gmx.de
Neumarkt Regina Weidinger info@fw-oberpfalz.de
Neustadt a. d. Waldnaab Manfred Plössner manfred.ploessner@t-online.de
Landkreis Regensburg Andreas Schmal andreas.schmal@dgb.de
Schwandorf Matthias Süß matthias.suess@gmail.com
Tirschenreuth Thomas Döhler email@thomas-doehler.de

Oberfranken

Stadt Bamberg Felix Holland felix.holland@bnv-bamberg.de
Stadt Bayreuth Frank Hofmann fr@nk-hofmann.de
Stadt Coburg Sebastian Wehner bastiwehner@aol.com
Stadt Hof Jörg Mielentz joerg@mielentz.com
Landkreis Bamberg Bernhard Oppel Bernhardoppel@web.de
Landkreis Bayreuth Oliver Winkelmaier post@oliver-winkelmaier.de
Landkreis Coburg Kenat Akin kanat.akin@t-online.de
Forchheim Lisa Badum info@lisa-badum.de
Landkreis Hof Rainer Ott hackerott@t-online.de
Kronach Tino Vetter tino.vetter@fw-oberfranken.de
Kulmbach
Lichtenfels
Wunsiedel

Mittelfranken

Stadt Ansbach Michael Rehbogen Michael.Rehbogen@spd.de
Stadt Erlangen Benedikt Kopera benediktkopera@googlemail.com
Stadt Fürth Hilmar Vogel hilmar.vogel@piraten-mfr.de
Stadt Nürnberg Olaf Schreglmann Olaf.Schreglmann@spd.de
Schwabach Edith Faaß faass@t-online.de
Landkreis Ansbach Ägigidius Kreitmeier aegidius.kreitmeier@arcor.de
Landkreis Erlangen-Höchstadt Marc Zander marc.zander@yahoo.de
Landkreis Fürth Gabi Schmidt info@bezirksraetin.de
Neustadt/Aisch-Bad Windsheim Gabi Schmidt info@bezirksraetin.de
Landkreis Nürnberger Land Christian Kubisch christiankubisch@gmail.com
Roth Hermann Kratzer hermann_kratzer@t-online.de
Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen Wolfgang Hauber hauber-weissenburg@t-online.de

Unterfranken

Stadt Aschaffenburg Dr. Jochen Krenz jochen.krenz@gmx.de
Stadt Schweinfurt Frank Firsching frank.firsching@dgb.de
Stadt Würzburg Martin Heilig martin.heilig@gruene-unterfranken.de
Landkreis Aschaffenburg Robert Brückner brueckner50@gmail.com
Bad Kissingen Eugen Albert eaalbert@t-online.de
Haßberge Sabine Weinbeer s.weinbeer@t-online.de
Kitzingen Günther Felbinger buergerbuero@​guenther-felbinger.​de
Main-Spessart Günther Felbinger buergerbuero@​guenther-felbinger.​de
Miltenberg Harald Fischmann fischmanns@web.de
Rhön-Grabfeld Thorsten Raschert raschertthorsten@web.de
Landkreis Schweinfurt Frank Firsching frank.firsching@dgb.de
Landkreis Würzburg Martin Heilig martin.heilig@gruene-unterfranken.de

Schwaben

Stadt Augsburg Linus Förster linus.foerster@bayernspd-landtag.de
Stadt Kaufbeuren Martin Sirch sirch.m@web.de
Stadt Kempten Carolin Brög goethe_caro@yahoo.de
Stadt Memmingen Wolfgang Weiss info@gruene-memmingen.de
Aichach-Friedberg Klaus Becker klaus.becker@gruene-aichach-friedberg.de
Landkreis Augsburg Roland Mair stadtbergen@t-online.de
Dillingen
Donau-Ries Ulrike Müller ulrike.mueller@fw-landtag.de
Günzburg Achim Fißl fissl@spd-kreis-guenzburg.de
Lindau Friedrich Haag fgh@friedrichhaag.de
Neu-Ulm David Knuplesch volksbegehren-studiengebuehren@knuplesch.de
Oberallgäu Petra Deil petra@familie-deil.de
Ostallgäu Christian Vavra gruene@effort.de
   Aktionsbündis Füssen und Umland Hubert Endhardt h.endhardt@t-online.de
Unterallgäu Thomas Riederle chalico@gmx.de